Mommy Picks

Since being a first time mommy and not really knowing what I am still doing, I want to be true to the same old me. I try to be on trend and select classic looks that will not break the bank. I want to share with you one of my first purchases I made for the new mommy journey I now live in. I hate the look baby bags because they are bulky so I found a purse/tote that serves the same purpose and functions. I absolutely love my Prada VELA fabric tote with nylon and saffiano calf leather bag used as a baby bag. The fabric is amazingly durable and wipeable for messes. I have had other VELA fabric bags that are about 7 years old and you will not ever need to replace it- it last forever. I use it everyday and the size is perfect for all those many baby items. Additionally, I use it as my everyday purse to go shopping, run errands, and etc…

Leave a Reply

