host a wonderful Fourth of July holiday dinner party

I am still in pursuit to host a wonderful Fourth of July holiday dinner party. Yesterday, I started my planning by searching through my kitchen of all my dinner settings and realized that I had nothing of red or blue hues. What better way to celebrate this event with some red and blue colors so I thought “what in the bah gee gees to I do”. I came across this new blog (opposie, new to me) and I am so loving it. It has wonderful sharp images and it absolutely inspires glamorous! Some of course are so super glam that I may only be able to put them on my wish list. But, the looks are all so inspiring for creating.

Planning   Production by kellyoshirodesign.com, Florals, Event Design, Props   Draping by triciafountaine.com/, Photographer by carolinetran.net/

Photography by www.suzyclement.com

Photography by blrphoto.com, Event Design by asavvyevent.com, Floral Design by nancyliuchin.com

I have a new obsession for table settings now!!

After seeing all those wonderful dinner table settings, I hope I can create an evening that feels something like above. It is totally the Ali look. Were you inspired? Are you ready to host your next dinner party?

This is just the beginning of my new obsession so stay connected. I will have many more fun announcements and new things to share with you.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

