Sophie la Girafe

Seriously, what is the deal with this Sophie?

I know I am a bit behind on the baby updates because I just had my first little one a couple of months ago, but seriously what is the deal with this Sophie the Giraffe. I received this 7” H toy as a gift and Bear has loved her ever since he was able to grab something. Every morning and throughout the day, he loves to touch it and put it in his mouth every way or direction he can possibly do. He is so entertained by this expensive toy (I personally feel it is quite pricy for my budget). I have read the reviews and it seems that everyone loves it and gives it a 5 star rating. I am grateful for my lovely friend who gave Sophie to us and it has been an essential daily toy for Bear.  Do you have Sophie and has your peanut enjoyed her?

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

