Interior Design of the Day

Interior Design of the Day

The new romantic. This designer made this room look so soft and romantic. It makes me want to grab my little monkey bear and cuddle up with him to read him a book or perhaps go through some fashion magazines with mommy. I love the dark gray velvet pillow- that makes it look soft. Pretty is the perfect word to describe this room.

love this room

It also makes me want to eat a pink cupcake. what!@* I know… right. the curtains remind me of sweet  cream icing. How does this room make you feel? I wonder if boys like pink rooms…

Leave a Reply

