Guilty

Happy Tuesday.

Absolutely, I am guilty. I am going to admit that I enjoy watching ABC’s the Bachelorette. Yesterday, I was watching the television series and I kept noticing Emily Maynard’s accessories in her episodes. I especially love the way she wears her bracelets. I like her style. Sometimes she will showcase her collections of layering her bracelets with a casual daytime outfit to an evening gown wear. She also wears her daughter’s initials to personalize her style.  I so love the look! Now, I just need to find multiple bracelets for myself.

Emily Maynard Jewelry

Emily Maynard Clothes

bracelets bracelets bracelets

bracelets bracelets bracelets

Source: ABC

Bracelets!!! Would you were this look on your wrist?

Leave a Reply

